Vorstand

Matthias Reitshammer
Obmann

E-Mail: matthias.reitshammer@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 9654629

Silvia Werner
Schriftführer, Obmann-Stv.

E-Mail: silvia.werner@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 2801993

Bernhard Reitshammer
Kassier

E-Mail: bernhard.reitshammer@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 2143573

Stefan Küstner
Sportwart

E-Mail: stefan.kuestner@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 676 4776723 

Sarka Hölzl
Jugend

E-Mail: sarka.hoelzl@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 8646236

Norbert Modl
Jugend

E-Mail: norbert.modl@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 650 3742271

Matthias Bach
Webseite

E-Mail: matthias.bach@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 8542497

Sabine Steindl
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: sabine.steindl@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 664 3122701

Christian Lehner
Organisation und Platzwart

E-Mail: christian.lehner@obertrumertennisclub.at
Telefon: +43 699 15041815